Arkendale Village Contacts


Gavin Holman   01423 341945

Parish Council

Mark Robertshaw (Chairman)
Angela Pulman (Clerk)

For further PC contacts, roles and PC documents see the
Parish Council pages

St Bartholomew's Church

Claire Renshaw (Priest in Charge)   01423 341957,  07912 104442

For further church contacts (readers, wardens etc.) see the
St Bartholomew's Church page

Arkendale Community Hall

Caroline Houseman (Bookings)   01423 340240

For further Hall contacts (chairman, committee etc.) see the
Arkendale Community Hall page


Harrogate Borough Council - Zoe Metcalfe
North Yorkshire County Council - Robert Windass
Westminster MP - Andrew Jones
European MEPs

Village Contacts List

This list is maintained to communicate news, information and alerts relating to the village itself. Details of the list are not disclosed to any third party and anyone can request removal of their details at any time.

Any requests from villagers or organisations for messages to be sent via the list should be sent to Gavin Holman. No commerical use of this list is permitted.

If you would like your details to be added to the Arkendale Village Contact List, then please send your name(s), telephone number and email address to Gavin Holman Your postal address is optional, but would be useful.