Arkendale Village - click to return to home page

Arkendale Community Hall - Organisation

Officers  [as of 2 March 2017]
Gavin Holman (Chairman)    
Malcolm Howe (Vice-Chairman)
Jean Cox (Treasurer)
vacancy (Secretary)
Caroline Houseman (Bookings)
Mark Robertshaw (PC representative)
vacancy (WI representative)
Trustees  [as of 2 March 2017]
Susan BramhamJean Cox
Caroline Houseman 
David CoxGavin Holman
Malcom HoweJudith Howe
Committee Members  [as of 2 March 2017]
Malcolm Horne 

Next Committee Meeting
8th March 2018, 7.30pm
Next AGM
6th December 2018, 7.30pm
Documents are
in PDF format

Duty Rota
Click here for rota dates

Health & Safety Policy

25th May 2017Committee Meeting Agenda
2nd March 2017Committee Meeting Minutes
12th December 2016Committee Meeting Minutes
12th December 2016AGM Minutes
27th September 2016Committee Meeting Minutes
7th June 2016Committee Meeting Minutes
8th March 2016Committee Meeting Minutes
3rd December 2015Committee Meeting Minutes
3rd December 2015AGM Minutes
24th September 2015Committee Meeting Minutes
25th June 2015Committee Meeting Minutes
10th March 2015Committee Meeting Minutes
4th December 2014Committee Meeting Minutes
4th December 2014AGM Minutes
4th September 2014Committee Meeting Minutes
29th May 2014Committee Meeting Minutes
20th March 2014Committee Meeting Minutes
12th December 2013Committee Meeting Minutes
12th December 2013AGM Minutes
12th December 2013Agenda
3rd October 2013Committee Meeting Minutes
4th July 2013Committee Meeting Minutes